1205 S. Columbus Airport Rd.
Columbus, Ohio 43207
Tel: 614-497-3148
Fax: 614-497-3407
Toll Free 1-800-375-7108

Email

President: Rajendra (Reggie) Persaud – rpersaud@aiphip.com

Vice President: Cliff Orcutt – corcutt@aiphip.com

General┬áManager/Thermocouples: Mike Neer – mneer@aiphip.com

Engineering Manager: Paul Geuy – pgeuy@aiphip.com

Pressure Vessel Manager: Dan Taylor – dtaylor@aiphip.com

Pressure Vessel Engineer: Fred Sambor – fsambar@aiphip.com

Quality Manager: Tyler Persaud – tpersaud@aiphip.com

Shop Manager: Dave Krischak – dkrischak@aiphip.com

Technical Service: Isaiah Hiles – ihiles@aiphip.com

Technical Service: Phil Michel – pmichel@aiphip.com

Administration: Amy Ogden – aogden@aiphip.com

HIP and CIP sales: sales@aiphip.com

Toll Processing – Columbus: Andrew Yu – ayu@aiphip.com

Toll Processing – Mississippi: http://isostatictollservices.com

Toll Processing – Oregon: www.isostaticpressingservices.com